archive

categories

contributors

newsletter

  • Click here to sign up for the Morsels for your Mind Library newsletter.
Side banner 1
Side banner 2
Side banner 3

Monthly Archives: November 2017

The World’s Greatest Superhero!
The World’s Greatest Superhero!

In the vein of Perry Moore’s Hero, Dreadnought is an action-packed Young Adult debut novel of a trans superhero who must face off against a cyborg villain. An action-packed series-starter perfect for fans of The Heroine Complex and Not Your … Continue reading

Posted in News Tidbits | by | Comments Off on The World’s Greatest Superhero!
divider

Privacy Policy